Skip to main content

Teachers

Teacher Websites!

If a teacher's name is blue an underlined (active), click on it to access their published web page.

Music Teachers
Bill Cox Teacher
Lauren Harvey Teacher
Bruce Marcus Music Teacher
Kim Nason Teacher
Mahfrin Santoke Music Teacher
Kindergarten
Janet Bentley Teacher
Avonnette Bruce Teacher
Pleasance Conrady Teacher
Mary Gustafson Teacher
Sylvia Haskell Teacher
First Grade
Kathryn Labbe Teacher
April Paulsen Teacher
Angie Portnoff Teacher
Donna Sapp Teacher
Kari Stadel Teacher
Kimberly Williams Teacher
Second Grade
Stacey Beard Teacher
Kim Downing Teacher
Nancy Jeu Teacher
Nicole LaMarre Teacher
Sue Langley Teacher
Kelly Serrano Teacher
Third Grade
Nicole Acevedo Teacher
Teri Carney Teacher
Christy Grudynski Teacher
Kim Hall Teacher
Mikole Horner Teacher
Maria Johnson Teacher
Jennifer McAteer Teacher
Jill McDonald Teacher
Fourth Grade
Christopher Dembiec Teacher
Mary Haupt Teacher
Carrie Hawley Teacher
Lisa Kopczynski Teacher
Patricia Leong Teacher
Jill McDonald Teacher
Suzanne Oblea Teacher
Fifth Grade
Jenni Balck Teacher
Ann Berger (949) 234-5966 Teacher
Midori Gordon Teacher
Mary Haupt Teacher
Vanessa Knox Teacher
Melissa Mednick Teacher
Celina Shwam Teacher
Staci Smith Teacher
RSP Teachers
Erica Camarena Teacher
Amanda Mueller Teacher

Teacher Emails
Balck Jennifer jmbalck@capousd.org
Beard Stacey SABeard@capousd.org
Bentley Janet jlbentley@capousd.org
Berger Ann avberger@capousd.org
Bruce Avonnette acbruce@capousd.org
Camarena Erica edcamarena@capousd.org
Carney Teri tkcarney@capousd.org
Conrady Pleasance pjconrady@capousd.org
Coulston Jenifer JKCOULSTON@capousd.org
Cox William WACox@capousd.org
Dembiec Christopher cjdembiec@capousd.org
Downing Kimberly kadowning@capousd.org
Finn-Acevedo Nicole NSAcevedo@capousd.org
Gordon Midori magordon@capousd.org
Grudynski Christy clgrudynski@capousd.org
Gustafson Mary MAGustafson@capousd.org
Hall Kimberly kahall@capousd.org
Harvey Lauren LTHarvey@capousd.org
Haskell Sylvia SGHASKELL@capousd.org
Haupt Mary MEHaupt@capousd.org
Hawley Carrie CEHAWLEY@capousd.org
Horner Mikole MLFrench@capousd.org
Jeu Nancy NCJeu@capousd.org
Johnson Maria MCJohnson@capousd.org
Knox  Vanessa vmknox@capousd.org
Kopczynski Lisa lakopczynski@capousd.org
Labbe Kathryn kmlabbe@capousd.org
Lamarre Nicole NALaMarre@capousd.org
Langley Susan sjlangley@capousd.org
Leong Patricia pvleong@capousd.org
Marcus Bruce BWMarcus@capousd.org
McAteer Jennifer jlmcateer@capousd.org
McDonald Jill jamcdonald@capousd.org
Mednick Melissa mrmednick@capousd.org
Mueller Amanda ABMUELLER@capousd.org
Nason Kimberly kpnason@capousd.org
Oblea Suzanne scoblea@capousd.org
Pattullo Lauren ltpattullo@capousd.org
Paulsen April appaulsen@capousd.org
Portnoff Angela ALPortnoff@capousd.org
Santoke Mahfrin mbsantoke@capousd.org
Sapp Donna DLSapp@capousd.org
Serrano Kelly KJSERRANO@capousd.org
Smith Staci slsmith@capousd.org
Stadel Kari kcstadel@capousd.org
Trejo Whitney WKTREJO@capousd.org
Williams Kimberly kjwilliams@capousd.org
Teacher Emails

Access Teacher Email Addresses here